PRINT

What’s happening near me?

Find out what’s happening in NSW near you by contacting your local Community Drug Action Team (CDAT), which is led by a regional Senior Community Development Officer (SCDO) who will help with your questions.

Tips for using the map

  • the top right icon [ ] opens a full screen view of the map in a new tab
  • click a highlighted region for more information
  • the top left icon shows the CDAT list view
  • deselect a region by clicking the back arrow on the red CDAT header

Map includes CDAT regions, LGA borders, Local Health District borders and AH&MRC member organisations.

 

 

amanda

Amanda Kelly

Amanda looks after the Central West and South West regions of NSW, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Albury
  • Coolamon
  • Corowa
  • Forbes/Parkes
  • Griffith
  • Hilltops
  • Lachlan
  • Temora
  • Wagga Wagga

Phone: 0413 922 420
Email: amanda.kelly@adf.org.au

Based in Wagga Wagga

amy

Amy Ehsman

Amy looks after parts of the Central West, South and South East NSW, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Bega Valley
  • Cooma
  • Goulburn
  • Orange
  • Queanbeyan
  • Shoalhaven / Nowra
  • Snowy Monaro / Jindabyne
  • Ulladulla
  • Wellington

Phone: 0481 311 001
Email: amy.ehsman@adf.org.au

Based in Canberra

andrew

Andrew Prentice

Andrew looks after the Illawarra region, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Shellharbour/Kiama
  • Wollongong

Phone: 02 8923 0003 (Office) or 0407 777 196
Email: andrew.prentice@adf.org.au

Based in North Sydney

denni

Denni Scott-Davis

Denni looks after the Mid North Coast and North Coast along with parts of the New England and North West regions of NSW, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Bellingen Shire
  • Bowraville
  • Byron Bay (BUDDI)
  • Casino / Richmond Valley
  • Clarence Valley / Grafton
  • Coffs Harbour (Garlambirla Youth)
  • Kempsey / Macleay Valley
  • Kyogle
  • Nimbin
  • Port Macquarie / Hastings
  • Tweed
  • Valla
  • Narrabri

Phone: 0498 880 355
Email: denni.scott-Davis@adf.org.au

Based in Scots Head (Mid-North Coast)

ellen

Ellen Panaretos

Ellen looks after parts of the Northern Tablelands region, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Hunter Multicultural
  • Newcastle

Phone: 02 8923 0013 (Office) or 0400 035 494
Email: ellen.panaretos@adf.org.au

Based in North Sydney

gail

Gail Easton

Gail looks after the Hunter region, as well as parts of the Mid North Coast, New England, North West and Northern Tablelands regions of NSW, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Armidale
  • Cessnock
  • Gloucester
  • Greater Manning & Myall Lakes (formerly Taree)
  • Gunnedah
  • Lake Macquarie
  • Maitland / Dungog
  • Muswellbrook
  • Quirindi / Liverpool Plains
  • Tamworth

Phone: 0478 069 912
Email: gail.easton@adf.org.au

Based in Newcastle

leanne

Leanne Fuelling

Leanne looks after parts of the Central Coast and Sydney North regions, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Kariong
  • North Shore
  • Northern Beaches
  • Northern Wyong
  • Ourimbah Campus

Phone: 02 8923 0002 (Office) or 0402 027 601
Email: leanne.fuelling@adf.org.au

Based in North Sydney

marc

Marc Glanville

Marc looks after parts of the Northern Tablelands region, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Glen Innes
  • Tenterfield

Phone: 02 4924 6348 (Office) or 0407 701 690
Email: marc.glanville@adf.org.au

Based in Newcastle

peter

Peter Whitecross

Peter looks after the Greater Sydney region, including the Nepean Blue Mountains and excluding North Sydney. His region includes the following CDATs:

  • Bankstown
  • Blue Mountains
  • Campbelltown
  • Canterbury
  • Fairfield
  • Liverpool
  • Marrickville
  • Parramatta
  • Randwick
  • Redfern/Waterloo
  • St George
  • Surry Hills

Phone: 02 8923 0006 (Office) or 0425 322 223
Email: peter.whitecross@adf.org.au

Based in Sydney

Riley

Riley Sohier

Riley looks after the New England region, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Moree

Phone: 0407 724 168
Email: riley.sohier@adf.org.au

Based in Newcastle

sylvia

Sylvia Tiet

Sylvia looks after parts of the Central Coast and North Sydney region, which includes the following CDATs:

  • Hornsby / Ku-ring-gai
  • Kincumber Districts
  • Northern Gosford
  • Peninsula

Phone: 02 8923 0000
Email: sylvia.tiet@adf.org.au

Based in North Sydney